~Miyazaki Mania~

So this Week my Step-daughter is on Spring Break and we will be having a Miyazaki/Studio Ghibli marathon throughout the week >_<. I love all of the films so much and have since I was a toddler, “My Neighbor Totoro” and “Kiki’s Delivery Service” were just as much a part of my childhood than the Disney films. At the End of the week I will be posting reviews over each movie and rate them as to which ones I think are the best.

My question for you is which films are your favorite? Is there any Studio Ghibli Film you dislike? Let me know in the comments!

Posted on March 29, 2015, in Anime and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I loved The Cat Returns and Howl’s Moving Castle (Calcifer >o<), I'd probably say these are my favourites. Kiki's Delivery Service and My Neighbour Totoro are high in my rankings too! I don't think I dislike any of the Studio Ghibli films that I have seen, but one I found really sad was Grave of the Fireflies.

    Like

Leave a comment